dreaming people...

jay-smith



So, they threw you off
But you got back up trying again.
So, against the odds
Turned your face to the wind.
Always keepin' the faith
That's the only way we get through day by day

-
It's just the way it goes
We're the dreaming people
The way we put our hopes
Through the eye of an needle
Oh, oh oh
Through the eye of an needle
Oh, oh oh
We're the dreaming people
We're the dreaming people
-

So I know, I don't know know it all
I am lost sometimes
But that's alright
So I know, I'm learning how to fall
That's the only way
You're seeing me fly

Keep on keep'in the faith
That's the only way I get through day by day

it's just the way it goes,where the dreaming people
the way we put our hopes
through the eye of the needle,
ohh, oh oh through the eye of the needle
where the dreaming people.



The way we put our hopes
We're the dreaming people
It's just the way it goes
The way it goes yeah
The way we put our hopes
We're the dreaming people

We're the dreaming people



We're the dreaming people
Yeah yeah yeah
We're the dreaming people



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0